skip navigation

About Us

Contact us:

Located at the Sanford Sports Complex:

SCHEELS IcePlex
4300 N. Bobhalla Drive
Sioux Falls, SD  57107
605-271-PLEX / 605-271-7539
bprisbe@scheelsiceplex.com


 


 

Conference Room Booking


Directions to SCHEELS IcePlex

From East or West on Interstate I-90, take Interstate I-29 South to Highway 38 (60th Street).  Head East on Highway 38 to Westport Avenue, where you will turn right (south) at the stop light.  Head south on Westport Avenue.  The Sanford Sports Complex will be on your left.  The Scheels IcePlex is located North of the Sanford Pentagon.

From North or South on Interstate I-29, take the Highway 38 (60th Street) exit.  Head East on Highway 38 to Westport Avenue, where you will turn right (south) at the stop light.  Head south on Westport Avenue.  The Sanford Sports Complex will be on your left.  The Scheels IcePlex is located North of the Sanford Pentagon.

Brian Prisbe

General Operations Manager

Phone: 605-864-7285 or 605-271-7539

General Manager


Marketing

Tania Kocmick

Phone: 605-275-4230


Corey Landeen

Operations


SCHEELS Iceplex Advisory Council

Joe Zueger ISA President - Jzueger@workplace-it.com
Greg Starnes - ISA Board Member - Greg.Starnes@woodsfuller.com
Ben Graham - ISA Board Member - Bgraham@bell-inc.com
Garth Caselli - Member at Large - ghcaselli@scheels.com
John Sievert - SFYHA President - john.sievert@sfflyers.com
Michelle Carlson - SFFSC President - mccarlson@gmail.com
Don Kearney - SF City Parks and Rec - dkearney@siouxfalls.org
Brian Prisbe - Scheels IcePlex GM - bprisbe@scheelsiceplex.com